Every day there are thousands of new members joining our sites.
Unfortunately, we cannot retain an account indefinitely if it is not being used.
For this reason, accounts which have not completed any activity or been logged into for more than 6 months are permanently removed. We call this being "Cleaned".
More information can also be found in our terms of membership.
Cleaning or removal of your account in this way is permanent. There is no way to retrieve an old account, once it has been removed due to inactivity of longer than 6 months it is gone.
However, if you want to create a new account and start over, you are more than welcome to do this. We even provide a special link that you receive when you first log into your Cleaned account, what allows you to do so using the same email address. And....you will receive your $5.00 signup bonus again!
To do so, simply visit SendEarnings® from your cleaned account and follow the instructions provided.
Note: If you attempt to reuse the same street address, you may receive a message telling you that it matches an address already listed in our system. As long as you don't have any other active accounts, and are not sharing a household address or computer with another member of SendEarnings® (we do not allow duplicate accounts) then it is just our system recognizing your address from your old account and you may ignore the error.
Remember: If an account is cleaned the earnings associated with that account are no longer available so Stay Active!